The PIDIM Council

The PIDIM is governed by an elected Council consisting of members from all specializations and member categories.  It is the responsibility of the Council to govern and regulate according to the by-laws, regulations and legislation put forward by our members, province, and national organizations.

2021 Council Members

Vice President
Joanne McFadden (October 12 2021 to )
Past President
Continuing Education
Professional Development
Public Relations
Government Liasion
University of Manitoba Liaison
University of Manitoba Interior Design Association of Students Co-Presidents
Ethan Loewen (March 16 2021 to June 8 2021)
Sumandy Young (March 16 2021 to June 8 2021)
comments powered by Disqus

Friends of The PIDIM